Dr. R. Chidambaram

Principal Scientific Advisor to the Government of India
Former chairman of Atomic Energy Commission of the Government of India

Sonam Wangchuk

Creator of "Ice Stupa Project".
Founder of The Himalayan Institute of Alternatives, Ladakh

Dr. Rajendra Singh

Waterman of India
Water Conservationist
River Rejuvenator
Stockholm Water Prize Awardee
Winner of Ramon Magsaysay Award